Excellent Reviews For Razmataz!

I was reading our reviews this morning and felt an overwhelming happiness I had to share it with the world. At Razmataz Salon each of my stylists and front desk co-coordinators come to work each day with a huge smile, positive attitude, willing to learn and wanting to make each clients experience the best possible no matter what they have going on in their lives.

IMG_3922

I see my team working so hard every day, helping each other, talking to all of our clients, making sure everyone is happy and it shows In the reviews:

This is some of the feedback that made me know why the Razmataz Team is #1 and we well deserve it!

 

Love the atmosphere, the professionalism of the team, great snack bar. Everyone is so nice and sweet.When other stylists complimented my hair it made me feel amazing! The salon culture at Razmataz is impressive, all the stylists are very professional in both conduct as well as appearance. Everyone stays busy in productive ways, salon is extremely clean, available parking. Checkout is always efficient and I appreciate the text reminders for upcoming appointments, Outstanding start to finish!

I have gone to 4 different stylists as my schedule cannot commit to one and each provided me with excellent customer service and a great haircut.

Shelby Carter is extremely talented, she listens, overwhelmingly patient, exudes confidence, color skills amazing, professional and friendly. Another of Shelby’s clients said she worked with their budget to fit their needs.I will defiantly be returning because of her!

I have naturally curly hair, Chris is great, he took the time to listen, I will continue to go to him, I love my haircut.

Christina did an excellent job! I love my new haircut , I will be back!

I always ask for Julissa, excellent job, she knows the value of continuing her education in the latest techniques and products and bring that to her clients. Her professional and disciplined approach is refreshing, she will take care of you and keep you looking current.

Crystal is so awesome, Razmataz is lucky to have her., She has a talent for coloring and is very conscientious with cut and style, Crystal is awesome, I can always rely oh her.

I love Amy! She does a great job every time. She is a Color Goddess!

Jason is the best!

Sarah is the best, attentive and awesome with my blonde hair, highly recommend.

Jessica does great work!

I have been going to Rachel for over 12 years now so that should speak for itself! It’s a pleasant shop to visit,From the moment you walk in the door to when you leave it’s an upbeat atmosphere. I highly recommend going to Razmataz Salon!

Thank you to all of our clients for their wonderful reviews, it means so much to us:)

Call or schedule you appointment at Razmataz and see the difference!

 

Leave a Reply

